skip to main content

Boy's Basketball

 
Until games begin in January, boys have practice Tuesday through Friday.
Tuesdays: 3:00-4:00
Wednesdays: Study Hall from 12:37 until 1:45; Practice from 1:45-2:30
Thursdays: 3:00-4:00
Fridays: 3:00-4:45
 
After games begin in January, practice will only be on Wednesday and Friday.
Wednesdays: Study Hall from 12:37 until 2:30; Practice from 2:30-4:00
Fridays: 3:00-4:45
 
For games, on Tuesdays, girls play first. On Thursdays, boys play first.
 

Week_1:_Tuesday,_1/17/23 Card Icon
Week 1: Tuesday, 1/17/23

Norwood @ Rio Linda

Week_2:_Tues,_1/24/23 Card Icon
Week 2: Tues, 1/24/23

Rio Linda @ Foothill

Week_3,_Tues,_1/31/23 Card Icon
Week 3, Tues, 1/31/23

Rio Tierra @ Rio Linda

Week_4,_Tues,_2/7/23 Card Icon
Week 4, Tues, 2/7/23

Smythe @ Rio Linda

Week_5,_Tues,_2/14/23 Card Icon
Week 5, Tues, 2/14/23

Rio Linda @ MLK

Week_6,_Tues,_2/21/23 Card Icon
Week 6, Tues, 2/21/23

1st & 2nd Seed byes
4th Seed @ 3rd Seed 
5th Seed @ 6th Seed

Tuesday,_2/28/23 Card Icon
Tuesday, 2/28/23

Championship Game 
Site TBD

Week_1:_Thursday,_1/19/23 Card Icon
Week 1: Thursday, 1/19/23

Smythe @ Rio Linda

Week_2:_Thurs,_1/26/23 Card Icon
Week 2: Thurs, 1/26/23

MLK @ Rio Linda

Week_3:_Thurs,_2/2/23 Card Icon
Week 3: Thurs, 2/2/23

Rio Linda @ Norwood

Week_4:_Thurs,_2/9/23 Card Icon
Week 4: Thurs, 2/9/23

Foothill @ Rio Linda

Week_5:_Thurs,_2/16/23 Card Icon
Week 5: Thurs, 2/16/23

Rio Linda @ Rio Tierra

Week_6,_Thurs,_2/23/23 Card Icon
Week 6, Thurs, 2/23/23

Winner 5th/6th @ 1st Seed
Winner 3rd/4th @ 2nd Seed
boys basketball